- Square Enix
  - Nintendo
  - Konami
  - Nippon Ichi
  - Mistwalker
  - Cave
  - Basiscape
  - Western Games

  - Castlevania
  - Chrono
  - Dragon Quest
  - Final Fantasy
  - Kingdom Hearts
  - Mana
  - Mario
  - Mega Man
  - Metal Gear
  - Resident Evil
  - SaGa
  - Silent Hill
  - Star Ocean
  - Street Fighter
  - Suikoden
  - Tales
  - Tekken
  - Ys
  - Zelda

  - Masashi Hamauzu
  - Norihiko Hibino
  - Kenji Ito
  - Noriyuki Iwadare
  - Koji Kondo
  - Yuzo Koshiro
  - Yasunori Mitsuda
  - Manabu Namiki
  - Hitoshi Sakimoto
  - Motoi Sakuraba
  - Tenpei Sato
  - Yoko Shimomura
  - Koichi Sugiyama
  - Nobuo Uematsu
  - Michiru Yamane
  - Akira Yamaoka

  - Vocalists
  - The Black Mages
  - The Star Onions

Home Contact Us Top


Xenosaga Episode III - Maybe Tomorrow

Emily Curtis Alternative Title: N/A
Composition: Yuki Kajiura
Arrangement: N/A
Lyrics: Yuki Kajiura
Vocals: Emily Curtis

Lyrics - Original English Version

The moon is gone
And the night is still so dark
I'm a little afraid of tomorrow

For this day was so long and hard for me
And I've lost some of the things so far I have trusted

Now I will close my heart and sleep a while
Bless my dream with gentle darkness
Until I could have my strength
To wait for the light
Maybe tomorrow....

I've come through
Some betrayal, some old pains,
Some addiction to the love
And some good-byes

Like you did,
Like mother, father did,
I will cry a little while
And wait for tomorrow

There's no way to be free from the loneliness
It took so long for me to notice
But now I am on my way to find my light
Maybe this day...
Maybe tomorrow...

I will sleep a while, until the dawn wakes me up again
I still believe... come what may...

There is no way to be free from love
Deeper we sink in the darkness
Brighter it shines in our hearts
The lights of love

The moon is gone
And the night is still so dark
I'm a little bit afraid of tomorrow
But I will go...
I'll go over...
I will go...

Albums Featured In

Album Title Catalog No.
Xenosaga Episode III Also Sprach Zarathustra Original Sound Best Tracks VICL-61975/6