Welcome to SquareSound

White Melodies of Final Fantasy Tactics Advance

Description: Arranged album for Final Fantasy Tactics Advance (developed by Square Enix and published by Nintendo for Game Boy Advance).

White Melodies of Final Fantasy Tactics Advance Record Label: SME Visual Works
Catalog Number: SVWC-7172
Release Date: February 26, 2003
Content: 1 CD - 11 Tracks
Reviews: Zeugma's Review
Purchase: Buy at AnimeNation / Buy at Game Music Online

Production Credits
Original Composition:
Hitoshi Sakimoto, Nobuo Uematsu (7), Kaori Ohkoshi (9), Ayako Saso (11)
Yo Yamazaki (2, 3, 5, 7, 11), Akira Sasaki (1, 6, 9), Satoshi Henmi (4, 8, 10)
Piano: Yo Yamazaki, Ryousuke Kinoshita; Keyboard: Yo Yamazaki, Ryousuke Kinoshita; Guitar: Akira Sasaki, Satoshi Henmi; Bass Guitar: Kazuya Miyano; Alto Saxophone: Yo Shibano

Track Listings - Disc One (46:10)
Track Title Track Time
01) Magic Beast Farm (Bandneon version) 4:28
02) Different World Ivalice (Piano version) [Sample] 4:19
03) Crystal (Quena version) 3:43
04) Mewt (Acoustic guitar version) [Sample] 4:04
05) Teach Me, Mont Blanc (Fagot version) 4:22
06) Marche (Love for humanity version) 3:59
07) Main Theme (Piano version) 4:08
08) Unhideable Anxiety (Electric guitar version) 4:09
09) Beyond the Wasteland (Bandneon version) [Sample] 4:21
10) The Place We Should Return To (Invincible version) [Sample] 3:40
11) Amber Valley (Sing me softly version) [Sample] 4:48

No MIDIs are currently available for this album. To submit MIDIs for this album, please click here.

Home Contact Us Top