Welcome to SquareSound

Final Fantasy V Dear Friends

Description: Arranged album for Final Fantasy V (developed and published by Square for Super Nintendo).

Final Fantasy V Dear Friends Record Label: NTT Publishing
Catalog Number: N30D-017 (1st Print); NTCP-5018 (Reprint)
Release Date: March 25, 1993; October 1, 2004
Content: 1 CD - 14 Tracks
Reviews: Gilgamesh's Review
Purchase: Buy at SquareSound Music Store

Production Credits
Original Composition:
Nobuo Uematsu
Nobuo Uematsu
Ulla Pirttijärvi, Tuuni Länsman, Ursula Länsman
Jarmo Havukainen
Timo Väänänen
Jarno Kukkonen
Perttu Paapanen
John Hardie
Perttu Paapanen
Double Bass:
Ari Kataja
Pentti Lahti, Kimmo Gröhn;
Tapio Aaltonen

Track Listings - Disc One (55:55)
Track Title Track Time
01) Ahead on Our Way [Sample] 5:36
02) Lenna's Theme [Sample] 4:42
03) Pirates Ahoy 4:43
04) Critter Tripper Fritter!? 3:05
05) Intension of the Earth 4:28
06) My Home, Sweet Home [Lyrics] [Sample] 3:28
07) The Land Unknown 4:26
08) Tenderness in the Air 3:17
09) Waltz Suomi 2:16
10) Fate in Haze 4:05
11) As I Feel, You Feel [Lyrics] [Sample] 5:08
12) Musica Machina 4:07
13) Music Box 2:30
14) Dear Friends [Sample] 3:57

No MIDIs are currently available for this album. To submit MIDIs for this album, please click here.

Home Contact Us Top